Talent Solutions Staff Directory

David Perryman, Assistant Director
919-515-4276
david_perryman@ncsu.edu

Stephanie DiMatteo, Senior Talent Consultant
919-515-4293
sldimatt@ncsu.edu

Julie Ricker-Hagler, Senior Talent Consultant
919-515-4281
jricker@ncsu.edu

Shannon Boatwright, Talent Consultant
919-515-3580
sboatwr@ncsu.edu

Ellen Coster, Talent Consultant
919-515-4294
ecoster@ncsu.edu

Jeff Miles, Talent Consultant
919-515-3587
jlmiles3@ncsu.edu

Denis Delgado, Talent Consultant
919-513-0137
denis_delgado@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Harrison, Talent Consultant
919-515-2136
jmkeller@ncsu.edu

Sandra Vieira, Talent Consultant
919-515-4278
shvieira@ncsu.edu

Mary Harrell, Talent Consultant
919-515-4300
msharre2@ncsu.edu

Joanna Carter, Program Assistant
919-515-4286
joanna_carter@ncsu.edu

Vacant, Human Resources Specialist
919-515-4289

 

 

Talent Solutions
Human Resources
Campus Box 7210
2711 Sullivan Drive
Administrative Services Building II, Suite 110
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-515-4286
Fax: 919-515-7543
Email: talentsolutions@ncsu.edu